Edmonton AA

Serving the Greater Edmonton Area

Our 8th tradition states Alcoholics Anonymous should remain forever nonprofessional, but our service centers may employ special workers. You can contact via email some of our special workers or trusted servants by clicking on their corresponding position link below.
Position Name
Central Office Manager - centraloffice@edmontonaa.org Pam L
Central Office Board Chair Bryan H
Central Office Board Vice Chair Barry B
Central Office Board Treasurer Trevor Z
Central Office Board Secretary Lil C
Central Office Board Director Gabrielle K
Central Office Board Director Mike H
Intergroup Chair Larry R
Intergroup Vice Chair David H.
Intergroup Secretary Karen C
12 Step Committee Chair Debra F
Archives Committee Chair Pat L
Policy and Procedures Committee Chair Alan G.
Group Services Committee Chair Dick T
Communication Services Committee Chair Gavin B
ECO Newsletter Editor Julia J
IT Administrator Bruce S
Web Administrator Christine M, Styx
Web Master Jacki W.
Edmonton General Service Committee (EGSC) Chair Lil G
EGSC Corrections Chair Don P
EGSC Grapevine Chair Karen C
EGSC PI/CPC Chair Deloyce H
EGSC Secretary Trish C
EGSC Treasurer Danielle A
EGSC Treatment Chair Shane S.